Latest Products http://www.essaarexports.in Latest Products 16-08-31 en-us http://www.essaarexports.in Fresh Fruits http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for uniform in size, our entire range of Fresh Fruits is of unmatched standard. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fruits in Tamil Nadu, India. We offer Fresh Fruits that are aromatic, mouthwatering and nutritious. Fresh Vegetables http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Fresh Vegetables in India. Our range of Vegetables includes Fresh Cabbage, Fresh Cluster Beans, fresh Colocasia, Fresh Broad Beans and many more. Indian Spices http://www.essaarexports.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier and Exporter of Indian Spices. Our range of Spices includes Turmeric Powder, Basil Seeds, Cloves, Cumin Seeds, etc. The Spices we make available are widely used in culinary preparations. Coconut Husk http://www.essaarexports.in/coconut-husk.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Coconut Husk. The Coconut Husk we make available is procured from known vendors of the market. Coconut Shells http://www.essaarexports.in/coconut-shells.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Coconut Shells. Highly demanded in the handicrafts industry, these are widely used to make-to-make a variety of bowls, tumblers, and showpieces, ladles, forks, etc. Fresh Coconut http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Coconut. Our Coconuts are known for their freshness, high nutritive value and excellent taste. Fresh Banana http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for uniform and long length, our entire range of Fresh Bananas is of unmatched standard. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Bananas in Tamil Nadu, India. Fresh Grapes http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Grapes in Tamil Nadu, India. Farmed organically without using pesticides, our Fresh Grapes are 100% natural and pure. Fresh Mango http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy organically farmed Fresh Mangoes at competitive prices from us. We are associated with several reckoned cultivators engaged in pesticide free farming of Fresh Mangoes. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Organically farmed, pure, and Fresh Pomegranates are available with us at competitive prices. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Fresh Pomegranates in Tamil Nadu, India. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Bitter Gourds in Tamil Nadu, India. We provide Fresh Bitter Gourds sourced from leading cultivators involved in pesticide free farming. Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Fresh Bottle Gourd in Tamil Nadu, India. The Fresh Bottle Gourds we are offering are culinary delights that are free from decay. Fresh Brinjal http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of an array of Fresh Brinjal Tamil Nadu, India. It is a low calorie vegetable having unique taste and flavor. Fresh Carrot http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-carrot.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognized Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Fresh Carrot in Tamil Nadu, India. Our entire range of Fresh Carrots is 100% pure, moisture free and without breakage or discolorations. Turmeric Powder http://www.essaarexports.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the established Suppliers and Exporters of Turmeric Powder. It is completely free from all kinds of impurities and artificial preservatives. Basil Seeds http://www.essaarexports.in/basil-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Supplier and Exporter of Basil Seeds. The seeds are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions before the final dispatch. Cloves http://www.essaarexports.in/cloves.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Cloves. The Cloves offered by us are sourced from known vendors of the market. Cumin Seeds http://www.essaarexports.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the proficient Suppliers and Exporters of Cumin Seeds. These are widely used in culinary preparations owing to their excellent quality. Dried Red Chilli http://www.essaarexports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Dried Red Chilli. The Red Chilli offered by us is highly acclaimed for its rich taste and flavor. Fennel Seeds http://www.essaarexports.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Fennel Seeds. The Fennel Seeds we make available are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Green Cardamom http://www.essaarexports.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of premium Green Cardamom in Tamil Nadu, India. Buyers can purchase Green Cardamom from us in a variety of grades at competitive prices. Tender Coconut http://www.essaarexports.in/tender-coconut.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Supplier and Exporter of Tender Coconuts. The Coconuts we make available are rich in sugar, fiber, proteins, anti oxidants, vitamins and minerals. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shake hands with us if in case you are on the lookout for top grade Green Chilli! We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Green Chilli all over the world. Herbal Products http://www.essaarexports.in/herbal-products.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a distinct position in exporting and supplying an enormous range of Herbal Products in India. Our range of Natural Products includes Eugenia Jambolana, Lawsonia Inermis, Aloe Vera, Hemidesmus Indicus and many more. Acacia Concinna http://www.essaarexports.in/acacia-concinna.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Exporter and Supplier of Acacia Concinna in India. Our Acacia is grown without using any kind of harmful chemicals ensuring the finest quality. Our Concinna is traditionally used for hair care purposes. Aloe Vera http://www.essaarexports.in/aloe-vera.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera is one of the highly demanded products of our company. We offer premium Aloe Vera that is beneficial for skin and health. It helps in providing a natural glow to skin. Cissus Quadrangularis http://www.essaarexports.in/cissus-quadrangularis.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Cissus Quadrangularis in India. Our Cissus is prepared as per the international quality standards. The Cissus is widely used for formulating various medicines for joint health. Eugenia Jambolana http://www.essaarexports.in/eugenia-jambolana.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Exporter and Supplier, we are capable of offering premium Eugenia Jambolana in India. The Eugenia that we offer is grown using advanced agricultural practices that ensures excellent quality and high nutritional content. Gloriosa Superba Seeds http://www.essaarexports.in/gloriosa-superba-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gloriosa Superba Seeds are one of the highly demanded products of our company. The Superba Seeds that we offer has wide application in pharmaceutical industry as it is widely used to formulate variety of medicines. Gymnema Sylvestre http://www.essaarexports.in/gymnema-sylvestre.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Exporter and Supplier of Gymnema Sylvestre in India. Our Gymnema is widely used for formulating ayurvedic medicines. Hemidesmus Indicus http://www.essaarexports.in/hemidesmus-indicus.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Hemidesmus Indicus in India. Our Indicus is highly beneficial for preventing miscarriage during fourth and ninth month of pregnancy. Lawsonia Inermis http://www.essaarexports.in/lawsonia-inermis.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lawsonia Inermis is one of the highly demanded products of our company. It has wide application in India for applying mehendi designs on cultural festivals and weddings. Henna is natural herbal product which is suitable for all kinds of skins. Ocimum Tenuiflorum http://www.essaarexports.in/ocimum-tenuiflorum.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Ocimum Tenuiflorum in India. The Tenuiflorum that we offer is widely used for preparing Thai cuisines. It  has wide application in formulating ayurvedic medicines and insect repellent. Phyllanthus Amarus http://www.essaarexports.in/phyllanthus-amarus.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of exporting and supplying excellent quality Phyllanthus Amarus in India. Our Amarus has wide application in pharmaceutical industry. Tribulus Terrestris http://www.essaarexports.in/tribulus-terrestris.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring the finest quality Tribulus Terrestris in India. Our Terrestris has wide application in medical industry. It is used to treat heart and sexual related problems. Terminalia Belerica http://www.essaarexports.in/terminalia-belerica.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is highly appreciated for providing the finest quality Terminalia Belerica in India. The Belerica that we offer is known excellent result against skin diseases. Moringa Seeds http://www.essaarexports.in/moringa-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Moringa Seeds are grown using natural fertilizers so as to ensure excellent quality and longer shelf life. The Seeds that we offer are widely used to prepare various foods, perfumes and hair care products. Moringa Leaf http://www.essaarexports.in/moringa-leaf.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in exporting and supplying premium Moinga Leaf in India. Our Leaves are procured from reliable vendors who assure the finest quality and wide application. Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.essaarexports.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring Moringa Leaf Powder in India. Our Leaf Powder is finely grinded and free from all kinds of unwanted materials. We can provide Leaf Powder that is highly beneficial for pregnant women. Rhaphidophora Pertusa http://www.essaarexports.in/rhaphidophora-pertusa.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Rhaphidophora Pertusa in India. Our Pertusa is grown using advanced agricultural techniques in order to provide the best quality and high effectiveness. Fresh Winter Melon http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-winter-melon.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Winter Melon in India. Our Fresh Melon is grown using advanced agricultural practices that ensures the best quality and taste. Fresh Cabbage http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known exporter and Supplier of Fresh Cabbage in India. The Cabbage that we offer is grown without using any kind of harmful chemicals. Fresh Broad Beans http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-broad-beans.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring Fresh Broad Beans in India. Our Broad Beans are grown as per the international quality standards that ensure excellent quality and great taste. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Cauliflower in India. Our Cauliflower is grown using the latest agricultural practices ensuring excellent taste. Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich industry experience, we are capable of offering Fresh Cluster Beans in India. Our Cluster Beans is highly beneficial for diabetes patients. Fresh Colocasia http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-colocasia.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Colocasia in India. Our Colocasia is grown using the latest agricultural practices that ensures excellent taste and high nutritional value. Fresh Cucumbers http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-cucumbers.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumbers are one of the highly demanded products of our company during summers. The Cucumber that we offer is grown without using any kind of harmful fertilizers. Our Cucumber has high water content in it and contains Vitamin K. Fresh Curry Leaf http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-curry-leaf.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Curry Leaf in India. Our Curry Leaf is organically grown ensuring the best quality. It is widely used as a flavouring agent in South Indian recipes. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Drumsticks in India. Our Drumsticks are grown under the supervision of experienced professionals who assures the finest quality. Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Elephant Foot Yam in India. Our Foot Yam is rich in flavour and helps in treating bronchitis and Asthma. It also works as a wonderful pain killer. Fresh Fenugreek Leaves http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fenugreek Leaves in India. Our Fenugreek Leaves are grown as per the international quality standards. Fresh Garlic http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Garlic in India. Our garlic is known for its pungent taste and spicy flavour. Fresh Ginger http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a trusted Exporter and Supplier, we are capable of providing excellent quality Fresh Ginger in India. Our Ginger is grown using the latest agricultural practices that ensures the best quality. Fresh Green Beans http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Fresh Green Beans from reliable vendors who assure the best quality and high nutritional content. Our Green Beans are organically cultivated and known for high carbohydrate content. Fresh Potato http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Fresh Potato from reliable vendors who have grown Potatoes using high-grade raw materials in order to provide the excellent quality. Our Potato is rich in starch and water. It has wide application in preparing variety of dishes. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Pumpkin in India. Our Pumpkin is organically grown and has high nutritional content. It is a rich source of proteins, minerals and omega-3 fatty acid. Fresh Snake Gourd http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd is one of the highly demanded products of our company. The Gourd that we offer is procured from reliable vendors who provide the finest quality. Fresh Lemon http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-lemon.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Lemon in India. Our Lemon is grown using high-grade fertilizers and other raw materials ensuring healthy and natural lemons. Fresh Cilantro http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-cilantro.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Cilantro in India. Our Cilantro is grown under the supervision of experienced professionals who ensures the finest quality and freshness. Fresh Kohlrabi http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-kohlrabi.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Kohlrabi in India. Our Kohlrabi is similar to cabbage and widely used for preparing different kinds of salads. Fresh Peppermint Leaves http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-peppermint-leaves.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Peppermint Leaves in India. Our Leaves are procured from those vendors who use the latest agricultural practices ensuring excellent quality. Fresh Plantain Banana http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-plantain-banana.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Plantain Banana in India. Our Banana is highly demanded by our valued customers due to its rich taste and high nutritional value. Fresh Plantain Flower http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-plantain-flower.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Plantain Flower in India. Our Plantain Flower is highly recommended during pregnancy and menstruation. Fresh Plantain Stem http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-plantain-stem.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Plantain Stem in India. Our Plantain Stem is known for its excellent health benefits. We provide Plantain Stem that is widely used to treat various digestive problems and diabetic patients. Fresh Tapioca Root http://www.essaarexports.in/fresh-tapioca-root.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring Fresh Tapioca Root in India. Our Tapioca is grown under the supervision of highly experienced farmers that ensures its high nutritional content and the best quality. Sweet Corn http://www.essaarexports.in/sweet-corn.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Sweet Corn in India. Our Corn is procured from reliable vendors who offer excellent quality that is free from all kinds of unwanted materials. Yellow Maize http://www.essaarexports.in/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Yellow Maize in India. Our Maize is highly demanded by our esteemed clients due to its great taste and freshness.